skip navigation

Parent DIBS

Labor Day Tournament - Field Leader

No. 5th 6th 7th Lead Contact Number Email Field
1 Matt Fiedler matthewfiedler18@gmail.com Siebert Field
2 Russel wrussell@therealtyhouse.com Northwestern
3 Carlsens krisann.carlsen@gmail.com Century
4 Froom froomcat@yahoo.com CSP
5 Malecha cathymalecha@yahoo.com Bethel
6 Molly Frisch (15u Blue field) tkfrisch@comcast.net DCTC
7 Finbergs (2nd Coordinator at Bethel?) susanfinberg@q.com Bethel 2
8 Pfarrs (backup)
9 Altmans (backup)

August Select Tournament - Field Leader

No. 27th 28th 29th 30th Family Number Email Field Location
1* x x Broxterman mollybrox@yahoo.com Siebert
1* x x Hansen darren_hansen@me.com Siebert
2* x Fritcher fritcher@kmtel.com Bethel
2* x x x x Burmeister ryanburmeister6@gmail.com Northwestern
3* x x Drill kim_drill@yahoo.com Century
3* x Kelly Hampton
4* x Malecha cathymalecha@yahoo.com CHS FIELD
5* x Hurth paulhurth@yahoo.com Big Willow
5* x x Wibergs krwiberg69@hotmail.com Hampton
6* x Torrey Schaff terryschaff@gmail.com DCTC
6* x Schaff terryschaff@gmail.com Rich Valley
7* X Fox j.fox61@yahoo.com Rich Valley
7* x x Mark Dehne mdehne@bercomincorporated.com CSP
8* x Becher DDBecher@dow.com Rich Valley
8* x x Hansons Kari.Hanson@monticello.k12.mn.us Big Willow
9* x x Matt Fiedler matthewfiedler18@gmail.com Miesville
10* x x Fossand john.b.fossand.18@dartmouth.edu Dunning
11* x Froom Froomcat@yahoo.com Bethel

Northwest Elite - Host Family

No. Blizzard Family Number Email NW Elite Player Cell # Email
1 Livorsi Family (Ben) alivorsi@usfamily.net
2 Livorsi Family (Ben)
3 Kellner (Cal) karikellner@comcast.net
4 Kellner (Cal)
5 Horton (Charlie) horton.charlie@yahoo.com
6 Horton (Charlie) kimhorton@comcast.net
7 Horton (Charlie)
8 Horton (Charlie)
9 Pellegrom (Jonah) twelveft@me.com
10 Pellegrom (Jonah)
11 Pellegrom (Jonah)
12 Pellegrom (Jonah)
13 McCollow (Bennett) tim.mccollow@gmail.com
14 McCollow (Bennett)
15 McCollow (Bennett)