skip navigation


2012 Commitments

Grad Year Position Name College Division High School
2012 RHP Andrew Favaro North Dakota I Robbinsdale Armstrong
2012 RHP Mike Hadden Nebraska/Mankato I/II Prior Lake
2012 C-OF Blake Molitor DMACC / Illinois State JC / I West Lutheran
2012 INF Shea Molitor DMACC / Valparaiso JC / I West Lutheran
2012 C-OF David Goggin Angelo State II Red Wing
2012 UTIL-RHP Christian Abilla ICCC / Century CC / Angelo State JC / II Stillwater
2012 RHP-INF Kasey Ralston Indiana I Holy Family
2012 RHP Jake Matthys Kansas State I Spring Lake Park
2012 LHP Dalton Sawyer Minnesota I Waconia
2012 RHP Brett Steinwagner DMACC / Stout JC / III Hudson, WI
2012 RHP-INF Jordan Risse St. Scholastica III Sioux Falls
2012 C Jake Kuschke St. Scholastica III Mahtomedi
2012 RHP Dominic Reed DMACC / St. Thomas JC / III Prior Lake
2012 INF-RHP Tyler Wolfe DMACC / K-State JC / I Delano
2012 LHP Jacob Frederick Augustana II Monticello
2012 LHP Taylor Metzger St. Cloud Tech JC Thunder Bay
2012 C Mitch Knippenberg Luther III St. Agnes
2012 C Jack Duffy Northwestern, IA JC DeLaSalle
2012 RHP AJ Anderson North Dakota I Alexandria
2012 UTIL-RHP Beau Jernberg UW - Stout III Mahtomedi
2012 OF/LHP Miles Westrich Misericordia U. III Minneapolis South
2012 LHP Alex Haas UW - Stout III Stillwater
2012 OF Austin Colvard St. Scholastica III Roseville
2012 LHP Matt Rotzien Bethel III
2012 RHP Cole Wynveen UW - Stout III Mahtomedi
2012 LHP Zach Hayes North Dakota I Roseville
2012 OF Tim Gabriel Augsburg III Minneapolis
2012 C/3B Adam Alexander St. Olaf III Lakeville North
2012 RHP Andy Kemper UW - Stout III East Ridge
2012 INF Tim Truniger Century JC Roseville
2012 C Isaiah Lufkin Waldorf III Rosemount

Total players signed in 2011-2012 season: 31
Division I: 8
Divsion II: 2
Division III: 13

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!