skip navigation


2010 Commitments

Grad Year Position Name College Division High School
2010 LHP Zach Franz St. Thomas III Chaska
2010 OF Scott Splett Iowa Central CC / SDSU I Apple Valley
2010 RHP Jason Hoppe Mankato State II Sauk Rapids
2010 INF Alec Erhard North Dakota I Annandale
2010 INF Ryan Hangartner Bethel III Watertown
2010 INF Taylor Zeuttenhorste Iowa I Des Moines, IA
2010 C-INF Ryan Reese Iowa Central CC / UND I Centennial
2010 RHP Aaron Sperl St. Thomas III Maple Grove

Total players signed in 2009-2010 season: 8
Division I: 4
Divsion II: 1
Division III: 3

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!